Today is the last day of the year.

2009 has been an amazing year. Among many other things, I met new people (who are now great friends), I joined the APH Networks staff team, I grew spiritually, I started this blogging project. I am blessed to have had such a year. Some parts of this year have been sad, but God has blessed even those times for all involved. This are only a tiny bit of what happened in my 2009.

I wouldn’t trade my life for worlds.

I don’t know what else to say. But this should be a suitable ending, in light of the commencement of a new year:

“Jesus is the same yesterday, today, and forever.”

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

