Friends and camp and hanging out

I’m so thankful for being able to enjoy the company of good friends.

I went to church in the morning, then straight to a church camp, 1.5 (!!) hours drive from home. I went there with some good friends (in seperate cars, obviously), and I caught up with other friends that I had only met at the same camp this past Easter (April 2009).

What can I say? I absolutely thrive when I’m around such friends. They’re such a blessing. At the risk of sounding melodramatic, I can only hope I give half as good as I get.

I’m so blessed, and God is so good.

Leave a Reply

