The Copenhagen Treaty, huh?

There’s been a lot of talk about the United Nations Climate Change Treaty in the past couple of weeks. Also known as the Copenhagen Treaty (named after the place in which it’s due to be signed), it seems to be a fearsome proposal.

I must point out that I am conservative right, politically. I don’t claim to know a lot about what’s happening, but I’ve looked at both sides of politics and have come to the conclusion that the Right is where it’s at. You might call me a “political spectator”. So this is my opinion.

See this post for details.

I do know that everything is in God’s hands and under His control. But in a way, we as voters in our respective countries have a responsibility to do what is right. We can share our opinions and ideas. And we should.

Leave a comment