Sunlight update

Yesterday I said I’d post an update to the chords of Sunlight.

I arranged the verses and chorus. As I thought, G#m dominates, and of course there’s B and E sprinkled around. :)

Here they are, in addition to the bridge which I posted last time:

NB: As before, the extra spaces that are before and between some chords are done on purpose to illustrate appropriate timing.

sunlight chords 2 - verse

…and the bridge:

sunlight chords 1

…and then continue the chorus as in the first part (“Sunlight, daybreak,…”)

Enjoy!

One response to this post.

  1. […] Posted by Paul in Christian, music. Tagged: contemplation, lyrics, music. 8 Comments Edit: Get my “Sunlight” chords from this post! […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

