What’s the difference?

The funny that I promised yesterday:

Heh. I know that some people will perceive this as racist. However, I don’t think so. I see it as a good comeback by “Stranger”.

In other news, today I went to a concert by a family who are our close friends. They played a collection of pieces at their local public library. Some of the songs they sang were “The British Grenadiers”, “Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho”, “It is Well”, and a medley of Australian songs such as “Waltzing Matilda”, “I Love a  Sunburnt Country”, and “I Am Australian”. Between them, they play violin, cello, oboe, and piano.

One response to this post.

  1. Hahaha, it may be racist but not really because the “you” person was being an ass.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

