Who cares…I’m going to do Sunlight

I just realized that no one probably will use the chords that I’ve been working on, originally due for publishing today. Therefore, I’ll work on the chords for Sunlight, which I already have the hang of anyway. Besides, more people will benefit from the chords of “Sunlight”, I’m sure.

Stay tune tuned for developments as I chord Sunlight!

Oh, and I heard a truly wonderful sermon today. It’s late here, so details are coming tomorrow.

One response to this post.

  1. […] ago I said that “[The chords for Sunlight] should be done in a couple of weeks”. In yet another instance, I stated that I was going to work on Sunlight. Worst of all, over 3 months ago, I said that I […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

