Is it October?

You know  it’s almost spring when…you can walk around in the Southern Highlands at NIGHT wearing only trackpants and a t-shirt, and not feel freezing cold.

I live about 60 km north of the S. Highlands, where I was this evening. Right now at my house, it’s 11:21 pm and the temperature outside is 22°. And technically, it’s still winter!

The forecasted maximum for tomorrow is 19°. I love this weather!

Good night friends. Over and out! *pschht* [radio static]

2 responses to this post.

  1. lol it’s so funny because I was like “Wha?” then I was like oh right… you guys have your seasons opposite.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

