APH updates

As you know, dear readers, I was appointed News Editor and Forum Mod at APH Networks a couple of weeks ago. So far that’s going really well. I think I’ve gotten over the 2-week “woot this is exciting!” period; I still enjoy doing the Affiliates News, but sometimes it seems like such a chore, haha.

Nevertheless, Jonathan and Kenneth have been excellent coaches. Especially Kenneth, by fixing up the timing of articles when I sumbit them tardily sometimes,  due to my lazy calculation of time-zones.

I <3 APH! (and the chc, “the thread”, “the powers”, “the position”, etc. Notice how everything APH-related (inside jokes or whatever) is prefixed by “the”, in the format “the <whatever>“. I know the chc would be proud of my grammatical observations.)

Leave a Reply

