What’s happened at APH

A few days ago, I mentioned that I was assigned the role of News Editor/Poster, and another position on the Community Forum team that I wasn’t to disclose, haha.

Well, at 1405 AEST today, the 18th of August 2009, I was given the keys to the universe the position of Forum Moderator. I moderate a part of the APH forums; that means that I delete spam or inappropriate posts, merge threads, move posts to appropriate sub-forum, and do these kinds of forum “maintenance”.

Jonathan, “the chc”, had a conference with the news editor, Kenneth, as to what my position should be. Then the chc informed me of what forums I would be moderating. After that, he posted a brief bio of me on APH, now that I was officially part of the team.

So far everything’s been going very well. No hiccups or problems, which is great. I’ll say it again: it’s a real privilege for me to be part of the team at APH Networks! Thanks dudes!

Leave a Reply

