Netbook updates and goings-on

– Want to buy or be informed about a netbook? My friend runs netbookupdates.com, a website dedicated to latest news and reviews of netbooks. Check it out.

– The weather here has been the epitomy of brilliant (or should I say brilliance?). The days are so balmy and beautiful. Perfect weather for running. Which I REALLY SHOULD DO. I’ll start sunning again this week. Stay tuned for updates on that.

– I’m enjoying doing a bit of work on APH Networks; so far so good. Next step: arranging with “the chc” regarding me taking up a position on the forum team.

– I think I should go to bed. “Early to bed and early to rise, makes a man healthy and wealthy and wise.”

-Thus, good night!

Leave a Reply

