Time for a new phone, methinks

My JasJam is dying on me (and has been was for a while). I want to replace it with the Nokia E63.

Why the E63? Mainly because it has a QWERTY keyboard and wireless connectivity that I will utilize often, and both of which I already have on the JasJam. I’m planning to buy it outright, which will cost around $330. Not bad for such a phone.

Thank you for reading my compelling argument as to why I should get an E63.

2 responses to this post.

  1. iPhone FTW.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

