A brief update

I haven’t posted here for a LONG time. It’s been over 1 year and 3 months since my last post, which has been somewhat popular around the net (if you consider a bit over 900 hits popular).

I didn’t want 2008 to pass without me posting here, so in my procrastinating way, I’m posting (almost too late) on the 31st of December. To be fair, I started a post on the 20th, but didn’t get around to it until today.

In regards to the Neowin MP3 Converter, I probably won’t be updating it any time soon. I’m busy with other things nowadays, and I don’t really want to work on it. If I really wanted to, I would add some features; maybe FLAC support and the option to keep ID3 tags intact. An update might be on the cards in the future, but don’t hold your breath.

I should be updating the blog a bit this year with some techy ramblings, namely Windows 7 and other things that take my fancy.

Meanwhile, Merry Christmas for last week, and have a very happy new year!

Leave a Reply

